Cats & Dogs

By thecatsmother

Thirty six thousand

and seventeen miles!

On my jaunt to my mother's this weekend I noticed we would have a significant number on the return journey

BabyMuppet took this pic so there was no dangerous driving from me....well not more than usual any hoo!


She tired of the game of Announcing the Miles quite a bit sooner than I did

Thirtyfivethousandninehundredandeightyfive
Thirtyfivethousandninehundredandeightysix
Thirtyfivethousandninehundredandeightyseven
Thirtyfivethousandninehundredandeightyeight
Thirtyfivethousandninehundredandeightynine
Thirtyfivethousandninehundredandninety
Thirtyfivethousandninehundredandninetyone
Thirtyfivethousandninehundredandninetytwo
Thirtyfivethousandninehundredandninetythree
Thirtyfivethousandninehundredandninetyfour
Thirtyfivethousandninehundredandninetyfive
Thirtyfivethousandninehundredandninetysix
Thirtyfivethousandninehundredandninetyseven
Thirtyfivethousandninehundredandninetyeight
Thirtyfivethousandninehundredandninetynine


THIRTY SIX THOUSAND


I am beginning to see her point if I am honest, and goodness I have a dusty car!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.