MyRearviewMirror

By joe_cool

Sunny... almost

When I woke this morning, the sun was just over the horizon and it was incredible. I thought I'll go to the bathroom then I'll take a shot of this elusive fella. By the I was ready to shoot, it was gone. I had to settle with this on my way to work.

By lunchtime, it started to snow and we're supposed to get 20-25cm before tomorrow morning. Well at least the snow is coming back and we should be able to ski and snowshoe again. Yeah! It's always hard not to see the sun for several days. And it seems worse in the winter when the days are shorter.

I had a long day, just came out of the office at 7pm. But now it's warm and cozy inside at home, the stove is going and all is fine. Not all really because E. is under the weather. It was nice to see her though, she had been away all week.

Have a nice weekend blippers... wherever you are.

__________________________________________

Pink

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.