RustyKlicker

By RustyKlicker

Tired? Very

Is this okay for the tired challenge? To be honest it's not what I had hoped for but I am genuinely too tired to do anything else.

I can't complain too much because I had another day golfing today, this time with my wife and another couple. It was very cold but very enjoyable and must be repeated often to bolster the spirit.

As you can tell from the picture, I have had to return to the computer for some more work to end the weekend which is something I really wish I didn't have to keep doing but times are hard and needs must.

I could have missed the golf today and been further ahead with work but that defeats the point of living for me. Got to get out there and do 'stuff', doesn't really matter what it is, and each to his or her own, but do 'stuff' and the more the better.

Night night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.