ToWi's Journal Top

By ToWi

would you print this 80 inches long?

Hi

lots of interesting things going on in the world. none of them of concern here. here I'm thinking about making a print of this picture to hang in my living room. I see it about 80 inches long (31 or 32 inches tall)

so... what do you think. a waste of money? time? resources?

and, yes, you're right. what you say won't really be the deciding factor.

and for what it's worth, this is a scene of my local main street taken from my roof. If you ever make it to Long Beach, California... 2nd Street (in Belmont Shore) is a great place to spend some time. Days = shopping and/or beach. Nights = restaurants and/or bars (pubs)... and both offer lots of people watching.

no people in this picture though. hmmm. something else to consider.

and, for what it's worth - or to whom it may concern - I have not stopped taking pictures. I've just not been so concerned with posting them. hmmm. something else to consider.

exciting things going on in the arab world, Yes?! boy I hope things work out for the better... but I am a pessimist in this area. (hmmm. something else to consider.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.