My Life In Photos.

By vicky1972

With Daddy

Good evening blip friends,

Im very late today with my blip, its been a long one with 2 grumpy children lol. Well this evning both have been but little miss olivia has been all day, shes a little under the weather again bless her.

We went for a walk to the woods today and may i say i got some lovely photos of trees and scenery that i thought i would never get. I will be going back as i also did some lovely slow shutter speed photos of a little water fall.

This photo is one of a few i got with Olivia smiling, she just wanted picking up all the time and cried alot bless her. Thomas had lots of fun bless him he would of played all day. I did promis one with olivia next so hope this blip is ok and you find it as sweet as i do. Its like shes saying Look At Me With My Daddy.

Hope you have all had a good weekend and have a lovely week.

Takecare for now

Vicky. xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.