the experimentalist

By experimentalist

Self portrait with iPhone

Couldn't decide what to blip today since nothing really happened except getting up late, being cold, making a fire, thinking about life. Oh we did make fudge with Sainsburys taste the difference Cornish clotted cream. Worked well but bloody sweet- I know this won't surprise many since...well fudge is a sweet. But boy this stuff is powerful. I suppose I could have taken a picture of the fudge but that would have been crap. So now you have to face my angsty face. Tomorrow is the first day of not being at work (subject to appeal hearing on 10th feb). I will have to keep busy (not hard still kots to do) but I might go running or cycling unless it's Baltic. Pound the pavement in cathartic therapy...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.