BoxerBabes

By McLean

Golden Auldies

This is a picture of JC with his great grandparents from my hubby's side of the family. We had a naming ceremony for the wee man today as there are loads to choose from but there was something about this photo I liked. I think it's great that JC has so many great grandparents. None of my great grandparents were alive at a time when I was old enough to remember them and the photos I have are grainy and falling apart. John is such a lucky boy to have such a large family around him and of course all our wonderful friends too!

Some other photos were taken today by a super photographer and fellow blipper fortytwo http://www.blipfoto.com/view.php?id=943638 - I'd link to his page but I can't work out how to do that and I'm too tired to figure it out!

Night Night!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.