lorenzo-kun

By lorenzokun

Puzzlement

So, a month until uni starts again... I almost don't know where to start. I've got a whole stockpile of movies, anime and tv shows to watch as well as new computer games. I also picked up the resolve to start getting fit from somewhere. I have an unfinished model kit I can spend a few hours putting together. But now, I feel like I've got so much time on my hands, I don't really have much motivation.

Ahh also, I told myself (and unfortunately, my dad) that I would apply for a summer research scholarship at Caltech or MIT. He's been on my back about it (with good reason), but again, I don't know what I want to do. So many projects to choose from and so many steps in the application process... I almost can't be bothered.

Ha ha, well enough of a rant from me. My guess is it's just another symptom of missing the SRS crew at ANU.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.