M..m..Mandy

By Mememe

Ducks

Why is it that on some days you struggle to find ONE decent picture to put onto blip and today I had to limit it to 6 out of today's shots and all I hope is that at least some of you like this shot. This was accidentally taken in bnw but I really like the water droplets on the head, I took some others in colour but none seemed quite as nice or clear. The ducks here came right up to me but would not take bread from the hand, and I think that also helped with this shot.

I'm in a bad place today not feeling at all sociable so didn't go to Mind this morning, instead went for a drive and ended up at Biddestone, {nearish to Castle Coombe} feeding the ducks and taking pictures. Back home I needed to make some cards for birthdays that are coming up and since then have been viewing the pictures I'd taken. Devizes tomorrow for Mind, and am giving a friend a lift so have to go.

Take care all, hugs x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.