2016

By JHarper792

fab

today i had a knee consultation at the hospital.
I was there at 8.50. In X-Ray at 9.05. Waiting in the waiting room at 9.15 for my 9.20 appointment. At 9.45 i was still waiting. Finally i was called and taken in to this room to wait on the doctor who was with another patient.
Finally the doctor appeared at 10.05.
Outcome was that i have to go for another MRI scan then they'll take it from there.
If you wanna know how i damaged my knee just ask. I cba telling the tale on my phone.
Anyway. After the hospital me and my dad went into town and had lunch.
Then i came home and to go and see my GP. Outcome of that was that the big dirty scar on my leg is gonna get cut out. And i have a sinus infection. So new antibiotics and no school til wednesday (well dr said thursday but i can't miss anymore french).
Now i'm off to our GB christmas party cause it was cancelled due to the snow. Pizza and chinese and movie. Can't wait.
x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.