Wandering Gypsie

By WanderingGypsie

Outdoor Adventure ^_^

I just have to share.. i'm sure y'all are getting tired of my puffing of my feathers..but i busted my tail on this one! many many hours of work went into this kit. i'm so glad it's finished and it's in my store! i need to learn to manage my time so much better.. haha..

This photo just doesn't do it justice. The more practice i get with design, the better and better i get. I think i'll go digging around to see if i can find one of my first kits if not the original and show y'all just how far i've come in designing in 2+ years!

I've got a couple people to thank for that.. Sherah of Skrapper Digitals and her awesome Digi Design Academy and Al of Actionfx.com his tuts have helped me fine tune my skills. so thank you so much!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.