TrishaR

By TrishaR

Sparkly Bottle

I have tried for over an hour to get this uploaded tonight and it's now 10.40pm and finally managed to get through!

Maybe I shouldn't have bothered. It is a perfume bottle that I found in a charity shop along with a couple of the bunch of roses I bought myself last week. Figured the dog is suffering for over exposure lately!!

Bonus of being up late - just changed channels and found Usher speaking to Alan Carr. He is so cool, don't ask me what he sings cos I have no idea, he is the epitome of effortless style and very handsome! What a smile he has - lights up the screen!

Speaking to the over the road neighbour. They have just taken delivery of their 4th daushound. Fiesty wee dogs. The latest, called Zak was sent to the daushound rescue as it ate the pet tortoise. Doesn't bear thinking about. How on earth did it manage to chew the shell?? Maybe it left it and just ate the legs and head. They are such yappy dogs - everyone that passes one starts, then they all start. Yap Yap Yap!

Very frustrating last night, impossible to get this loaded up and then when it did there was a grey line down the side. So there was no commenting done either:( Seemed to be some big problems with the site - have experienced slowness lately but not to this extreme!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.