The Khan Collective

By khancollective

Car Shopping

My brother and I went car shopping today. I start a new job on Monday and I don't currently have way to get to it. After nearly 3 years of walking and public transport I have not been looking forward to joining everyone else in the traffic jams. I have found the best way of dealing with things like this is to bury my head in the sand and pretend it isn't happening.

However at the eleventh hour I bought a car, I pick it up next weekend. Nevermind I shall have to borrow for a week.

The blip, mind you is nothing to do with my day. Car supermarkets don't make exciting blip landscapes, besides I was on a mission. I am finding at the moment that my blip photos have very little to do with my day but ho hum thats life.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.