Framer's Intent...

By Scrybe

Home At Last...

Am tired (more hungry). Had a day where everything that could go wrong did go wrong, until about 5pm, whereupon everything that could go right pretty much did. I call it even.

Caught the movie, Biutiful, at FACT with a friend. Was good. Saw a lot in it. Hoping to catch another next week. Chatted tons to some good people, received some good emails from others.

Need food, then minor sleep, then back out tomorrow to shoot some. Oh yeah, and I have a plan for a project. It needs a little thought, but it will involve landscapes maybe, and a river definitely. Even if the project doesn't include landscapes, I'll shoot some as I go.

Cunning Plan details tomorrow am, I've missed the boat on gloating tonight and besides which, I want to savour the typing of it. Right now, I just want to savour the taste and smell of the toast on the go.

Oh, but I do now have three Edward Weston books (on loan) to pour over. Happy bouncy happy Scrybe joy has been prompted by this.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.