The Life of Lauren

By laurgurl326

Overexposure

This is Enoch. He is a crime scene investigator. In his little shoulder bag he has the most amazing camera I have ever seen. It's weird that the blood from the accident didn't clean up fully. Kind of like a permanent reminder of I don't know what.

I had a sweet pic of a guy juggling bowling pins...but the exposure setting blurred out the pins. So out of desperation I suppose I resorted to this.

So my camera is broken. The LCD screen does not function so I cannot see the pictures I am taking or change the settings on the camera. For some reason I think my exposure or contrast settings were really crazy. But I happen to like high contrast.

In other unrelated news that has nothing to do with this photograph, I live in a very large house with 15 people. So it is common that people will be walking around at all hours of the day. I keep seeing things out of the corner of my eye, so I admit it is a little freaky. Come to find out today, I am not the only one going crazy and seeing things.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.