My Life In Photos.

By vicky1972

The Little Drops

Afternoon Blippers

Hope you all had or are having a wonderful Tuesday.
Thomas and Olivia had fun at Pre-School today, Olivia still had her tears but she only lasted 5 minutes then went to play. I was waiting outside.

I thought i would head to the water drops again as my tripod turned up today so i wanted to play with that and the remote. I looks lots of these shots and must say i was spoilt for choice and really didnt know waht to put on.

I hope this is ok, i just love the little clear drops about to fall in that big hole, and i love the red i also used a gold reflector. I nearly tripped on the tripod and said goodbye to my Sony, now that would of been bad lol. Made my heart skip i tell you.

Hope this ok and looking forward to waht i can come up with tomorrow.

Thankyou always for you wonderful comments you are all so kind.

Takecare for now.

Vicky. xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.