It's so cold.

I am blaming January and now February.

I haven't taken a half way decent picture for ages.

It's so gloomy and vile outside.

I went walking this afternoon to try and get something but the cold got the better of me.

I was actually nearly crying when I got back inside...........It took a long while to stop my fingers looking dead and get the feeling back.

...................I really really wish I lived somewhere less prone to vile weather.

Anyway.....as I couldn't get a good picture anywhere, I took one of my favorite shop. It's the Shelter shop (charity shop) on St Johns Rd.

There I've done it now............let everyone know where I get most of my treasures.

It's fantastic though. Everyone should know about it. The staff are friendly, they play fantastic music and they know how to display stuff.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.