New dawn on a crap day

Firstly, I feel ill. Like shit. So everything is niggling.
And the caris broken- very broken, and jim has a parents evening. And late night yesterday and worked all weekend and I am beginning to hate his school.
I might take him out of school. We shall live in a beach hut and he can be a potter.
You know you are not really having the worst day ever, but you still think it.

I thought my box in the post would cheer me up, but LOOK

The yellow one was my favourite too. :(

Luckily after a further small series of disasters, Kate came over with her two kiddies. Then my brother stopped by, who had an interview in Southampton. He was slightly overwhelmed with small children. Even after the other two had gone Mr Nut tried to follow him into the toilet to make sure he didn't get away. He was a bit sad when we took him to the bus stop.

I think I have to go now, and seek enough drugs to knock me out for 10 hours or so.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.