mum*needs*a*timeout*

By mandygf

pinch punch... first of the month....

.... I can't believe that we are into February already....


The teen was up & turning her calander over before I was out of bed this morning, think she's getting excited about something!......


My bones are aching tonight, I did so much running around today I can barely walk upright tonight, so it's earlyish to bed.....I was up in Arbroath this afternoon getting the last of the bits & pieces for the teens party, so that's one more thing I don't have to worry about.....

The wee man went to his own bed last night & went to sleep all by himself.... long may this last.....

I got to work this morning turned round.... & no carseat in the car for the wee man.... Stuart had used my car & taken it out & not put it back..... so the stress started.... how was I going to get him back from the childminder's with no seat...... it ticked over in my brain for a while & came up with a plan to meet Stuart at his work, swop cars & still try to make it back in time to pick wee man up by 12.30..... made it & no more..... but poor Stuart got a mouthfull when her got home.....



ps.... yesterday's backblip.......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.