I eye up the door handle,
could it really be,
has the time come,
the time, were my height,
and one door handle meet?
Oh my, a whole new world awaits,
a door handle just begging to be pulled,
honestly, it called,
said I must see the wonders beyond,
I wait for the parents to vanish,
I stretch my lil arm up,
My fingers curl round,
and pull down I do,
the handle moves,
the door slowly open's,
Oh oh ohhhhhhhhhhh
what have we in here,
first I throw things every were,
then I spy my coat and pushchair
haha so thats were they hide,
I tug and tug at the push chair
I grab my coat,
I run into the lounge screeches of delight,
Right so who's taking me for a walk?!!!!!
The cupboard can wait for next time,
as daddy gets the hint,
and off we go!!!
I think i am going to like this new trick,
getting taller is so much fun!!!







Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.