Mysterious World...

A book inspired blip, good old Arthur C Clarke... I've had this book for ages, I used to love reading it when I was little, I also liked watching the telly programmes, although at that age, they did sometimes give me nightmares... I also had 'World of Strange Powers' equally as good...

Fortunately I'm not the owner of a skull of doom, to my knowledge we don't even have one at work... so this is my glass head, which is a bit messy as it's got lots of silicon all over it from when I was trying to create some face moulds... (long story won't bother you with it now...it all went a bit wrong and now we have a waterproof patch on the back step...)

Anyway I was continuing from last night, by playing with a torch rather than using proper lighting and I thought it looked a bit spooky...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.