Don?t Know Nuffink

By Mrski1

Birthday Blip

Today is my birthday, something which im never usually all that fussed about, especially when I have to sit at work copying and pasting all day! Needless to say I was pretty fed up by the time it came to leaving to head out for a meal.

Liz picked me up and we went for a drink at the Dutch Mill putting the world to rights before heading to a new Brazilian restaurant in Aberdeen. I've wanted to go here for a while, but the last time we tried it was fully booked, all I can say is if your a meat eater it would be an ideal place to go, there is a buffet full of salad but the highlight is the ten different meats they bring out to the table, and carve in front of you, I also drank the majority of a bottle of wine since I was the only one not driving, all of this helping to lift my mood by the time we left.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.