Have a nice daye!

By Su5hma

Pondering

Left home 30 mins earlier today trying again to get in to work earlier... ended up only just catching the same train as yesterday!

Had to leave early to get across to Glasgow - thought I had given myself plenty of time but alas - the drive to Glasgow was so much worse than the one to Edinburgh normally is! Must admit I was surprised but also EXTREMELY frustrated by the time I arrived at the theatre.

Much better show than the last one I did - kind of a bummer that I had to do the whole week for the last show and only 2 nights on this one! Never mind.

And just to finish on a similar theme to the one I started on - no clue why it was solid traffic at around 5mph for a chunk of the drive home... at 10pm on a Wednesday night... humph, I'm off to bed in a grump!

Here's hoping tomorrow is better as I'm not sure it could be much worse!

PS - Thanks to A for posing for me tonight!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.