Only prayer is Thank You

By gr8tfulkaren

Yearning

It was an indoor day again. Muddy and yuk outside though the temperature was better. I have a cold, too. Must have caught it at the hospital. lol. Anyway, I took several shots of my cats in the kitchen. (Lucky, Luna, and Charity all come running whenever I go into the kitchen for anything. We all take turns looking out the window at the birdfeeder after they get their snacks.) I tried to get a good shot of the birds at the feeder. Nothing new there. This profile shot of Lucky won my vote for today's blip. He really wants to be outside to smell new things and get a chance at eating one of those birds. This cat has more personality than some people I know. And I think this shot captures the yearning in his eyes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.