Qu'est-ce que je fais ?

By waitingforgodot

Liberty

I stayed in all day, watching (American) football, editing photos and doing a little cleaning. Emphasis on little.

In the process of cleaning out one of my drawers, however, I came across some buffalo (also known as Indian head) nickels I've been holding onto for over thirty years, from my days as a newspaper carrier. Only a couple of the coins have readable mintage dates, and all but one of them are so worn that they're probably not worth much beyond the price of silver. I'm guessing, though, that they're worth little more than face value (five cents U.S.).

Anyway... I'd had very little to blip about until finding them. It snowed a little bit this afternoon, but the light wasn't ideal. Nor were the few photos that I took.

The coming week must be a productive one with regard to my work. I'm ridiculously putting pressure on my finances with my procrastination.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.