Blipaholic Deb

By BlipaholicDeb

Beautiful Weather

I can't believe it's warm and beautiful today. M and I have been out and about enjoying Hall place, but today's blip isn't from our little jaunt as once again I was not able to get the shots I wanted even with the bribe of my old powershot for Max to take his own shots!

So I opted for a quick play, was't sure wihch one of these I liked best, so here's the other one that was up for blip contention today

I was extremely pleased (and proud!) though when I was approached by two different couples who wanted to say how well behaved and polite M was. Now I'm not sure where they usually go but they seemed to think that well behaved toddlers are a rarity but we very rarely come across mis-behaving ones!

Hope you're all having fair weather and fun today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.