MyRearviewMirror

By joe_cool

Not another sunset??

Hé oui!

We spent the entire day out in the snow on our skis. We had lunch at Louis' camp and then we went further up from his place to try to find a woodlot I have there. I hadn't been on this ground for close to 20 years. I could not recognize myself and I'm not even sure we actually walked (or skied) on said land. But we are going to go back, with a GPS, and we'll find it.

All in all, it was a wonderful adventure and day.

I have 5 more blips to go for closing the loop: 365. The countdown has started. The problem is that I have no idea what to do for that day and not much time to do anything anyway. Just glad I made it without missing a day. I was thinking of looking back at them all and choosing my favorite ones... if I have time.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Master Kingsmill

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.