All that is beautiful

By sharob

E(gg)xellent! :)

It's my baby's 1st birthday on Monday! This time last year, she was 1 day overdue, I had no complaints except restless legs which I eased with an evening bath. I miss my bump so so much and I wish that I could go back in time and relive it all over again.

Today, I've started preparations for her birthday parties .. yes, multiple! Tomorrow, I'm have a charity fundraiser evening. Saturday is the main birthday party, Monday is her actual birthday so we're going to visit a local soft play centre and then eat at pizza hut, then on Tuesday both girls are back at nursery so I'll send some cake along, and then on Thursday, I've got to take another cake to toddler group!

And we have a 4th birthday in 6 weeks time .. I'm not going to want to eat cake for the rest of the year!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.