Blip,Blip-o, Bliporooni..

By Speak2theWorld

Doesn't everyone wish?

You wish, right? Or maybe you don't. Either way, you must have, sometime in your life, wanted something. World peace, a new pencil, a cooler family.
Well, all I want is to write. Oh, and also, I want you to listen.
So.
Just listen.
And so it begins.

First of all, let's get direct, shall we? I'm only 13 years of age, but I've thought about cutting and suicide for the past 2 years. I've never attempted anything, and when I'm not in these weird hysteria states (that I experience NOT in public xD) I thank myself for just stomping around in the safety of my bedroom, where thankfully, my sister has taken any sharp objects, like scissors, into her own room to work on a project. Funny thing is, no one knows this stuff. Yet. :) except you. you know now.

Yeah, so, depression. Epic funness, rigghtt? Yeah, well if youre one of my close friends reading this, sorry i didnt tell you... it was just kinda hard going through it and stuff... but i still love and trust you, buddyy <33

So, the picture, I think, defines my true self. Akward, sitting in my room at 1 in the morning, just woke up becuase i needed yo write, and yeah.
thats it. youre free to go(: thanks for your time!

<3,
C.C. Skylan

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.