Price-Nations

By 5nations

Evil germs

I hate it when the kids catch my evil germs. Today was the first day I ventured out and I nearly died just walking down the street through 'over doing' it!
So knowing how crappy i'm still feeling a week later it's horrid when the kids go and catch the same thing.
Jude's trying desperately to fight the temperature, snots, cough and exhaustion but I think it got the better of him this morning when I found him a kip.
Honor came back from school looking very pale with big rings round her eyes. She's been moaning about tummy ache for days and now she's got a temperature.
But i'm keeping quite because I can't put Jude off starting school for another week. I think the best thing is to just keep the drug levels topped up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.