creative lenna

By creativelenna

this could be useful . . .

This is the first photo I took with my cell phone (just a simple Samsung) and tried to do anything with. I had a devil of a time trying to send it to my email at all because of a 'network unavailable' problem yesterday. I finally sent it succesfully today but it has not even come into MY email yet - I sent it to snapfish instead where I set up an account just for emailing photos from my cell phone. That worked! Phew! hopefully next time I try this it will be easier. I wish I could just get them right out of my phone to my laptop!!

Of course it is not a great quality photo, but I see how this certainly could be useful. I like what I did to the rather plain photo just playing around in photoshop. I believe i gave my pups a 'linear burn'. Ouch! Good thing it was just in photo shop : )

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.