Starry Eyed Surprise

By bellerock

Whip Blip

It's been a long week so TGI Friday.

At school we were fundraising for Unicef Day for Change and lots of children and staff were dressed 'differently' to raise money. Kids in their pyjamas, Teachers dressed as Kids.
Needless to say the kids were as high as kites and it was fruitless to try and get them to concentrate for too long.

In the afternoon I served at the school's Fairtrade cafe, but we didn't get much footfall today, probably due to the weather.

Markies dinner tonight, and i love the fact they give you box of walnut whips with every purchase.

Oh, don't they?

Funny that, because there's always a box in shopping when I've been.

Off now to secretly squirrel them away before the others catch on, although it probably wasn't the wisest thing to 'blip the whips' as Mr G reads this.

I wonder how many I can get in my mouth at once?..........

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.