creative lenna

By creativelenna

A crab!

So tiny and very, very still. Not found on the beach, but on the path. On the side of the path. I don't know how Steven even spotted him, except that he Loves things like this. You can tell by the size of the shells just how small this crab is, a little mangrove crab. Look at the size of his claw, compared to him! (try large) We had a conversation after seeing him about the male crab with their big claws, sheesh!

I finally was able to send my cell phone photos to my email and upload the one I took on Wednesday the 2nd. The only reason I was so intent on figuring this out was because I realized the only photos I took that day were the ones I tried taking on my cell phone. The phone kept reporting "network unavailable" when I tried to send the photos and now it is easily saying "multi media message sent". What's up with that? I wonder if calling AT&T had anything to do with it working now or if it was just a lark? I never really tried to use my cell phone to take photos before. Anyway, the missing day photo that is not missing anymore can be FOUND HERE!!

thanks for visiting & commenting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.