As Told By Ginger

By 9to12

Ginger

I was at school for about sixteen hours today. Straight.

After school, I got down to business and worked on fossils with Katlin. At 7:30, I went down to the auditorium for the play. We sold out! And there were still a ton of people trying to get in! AND WE SOUNDED AMAZING!!! I don't think I heard any mistakes at all! Good job to all involved! After the play (10:30), I went back up to scioly. Our competition is tomorrow. I just found out that I'm doing Microbe Mission with Belinda....we're going to do poorly..... We all left at 11:30 when the janitors were locking up the school for the night. I've never spent so much time in school. Ever.

This is Emily. She sat in the hallway and surrounded herself with her papers. She got a lot done.

So now (12:07), I am going to sleep, only to wake up in six hours to go compete. Good night.

Word of the Day: Effluvium - A slight or invisible exhalation or vapor, esp. one that is disagreeable.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.