Looking up, looking down

By Eagleheart

Double bubble!

My mum gave this to me a year ago.. it was my b-day present. I'm totally in love with it. :D

Which reminds me.. my mum didn't say a word to me this morning. She was angry because I broke the computer... Usually when I'm off to school, I yell "byebye" to mum. I did that today too, but she didn't answer. I guess she's pretty pissed..... :D

Why is it that when I break something, everyone are allowed to get mad at me. But when someone else breaks something, it's totally ok. :F it's unfair. Or is it just easy to be angry at me? One of my friends said so :D I guess it's true. I'm always the first one who's saying sorry. I shouldn't do that but.. it distresses me if someone is angry at me... that happens pretty often.

World has gone so mad. Or is it just me?

I've seen pretty weird dreams lately.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.