Chiara

By Chiara

Me, Moi, Ich, Yo...

As the title suggests, this is me. I feel like such a cheat because I Photoshopped this one before posting it.

I have a job interview tomorrow with a city-wide magazine. If I get the job, my tasks will include collaborating with the writers, photographers and illustrators, assigning photos & illustrations to the stories, setting deadlines, & polishing the photos before they go into print. To best demonstrate my Photoshop skills, I went to their website & chose three articles without pictures. I then took pictures and edited them. Tomorrow, at the interview, I'll show them the original pictures & the edited ones. The photo above is for an article about how regular use of trendy shoulder bags, totes, & messenger bags leads to severe back pain.

[Edit: I deleted the last part of this entry. Sorry!]

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.