TucsonJim

By BikerJim

Saguaro ~ Alone At Sunset

Decided not to PS this one very much.
And also keep the saturation levels down.
Never quite sure how the colors are going to be rendered
on the web vs. PS on my monitor?
Also this is my first attempt at this narrow format.
I'm not sure what to think about this cropping,
check out the original link below, OK?

Just looked at the post of this image,
well to start things off the thumbnail sucks!
Also, on the posted photograph the colors
are a little subdued, for my liking.
The narrow cropping kind of works for my eye.
What do you think?

For a little background information on the Saguaro Cactus please click here.

Thanks and -
"Constructive Criticism Is Very Much Welcome"

Here is the original before PS'ing.

-2.5 hr.
- Why is this here? Please read this commentary.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.