Photofabulous!!

By Ilaria

Hello little Robin...

Well today I sit hear almost speechless, and feeling like I might burst with happiness! This is my first Robin capture, and I am so delighted! It may sound a bit excessive...but I adore Robins! Something about them makes me bubble up inside!! Impossible to explain!!

Finally, today, the rain stopped and out I went....

And such a day! This little fellow sums it all up! I shot lichen, moss, branches, trees, fungi, a wonderful ant at work on the tip of a Rhodedendron bud.... but then along came this little chap! He's today's choice!!! And the lichen and moss on the surrounding branches where he perched gives a flavour of what else I shot today!!

Happy Saturday!!! I'm starting to love this photo milarky, and blipland!!

:-)))))

BEST VEIWED LARGE !!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.