Blipper's Daily (?)

By blipper

Robert

Well the weekend finally arrived so I set out with camera and tripod to 'capture some light', only thing was there wasn't a lot of it about. Drove around in the rain a lot trying to find somewhere not totally submerged so I could get out for a walk. Ended up in Bannockburn and took a few shots in the gloom that I wasn't convinced about at the time....however after I got home and looked a bit more closely I had two Blips I could use, this one of the Robert the Bruce statue (which I liked because on the unconventional framing) and this more conventional shot.

Don't you just hate it when you have two Blips to choose between...if only you could keep one for another day when Blips opportunities are few and far between.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.