Amelia's photo diary..

By ameliacoburnx

Pinch, punch first day of the month!

Hello,
I have been Amelias' doll since she was 2, and even before that I was her sisters' doll for about 5 years. Although I look a few months old, I am actually a ninja and I'm about 16 years old.
You used to be able to tip me upside down and I would say 'Mama' but unfortunately I am getting old and cannot do that anymore.
I have been with Amelia through the good, the bad and the ugly. I have no idea why she called me Whitey, nothing to do with skin colour or anything racist as she was only 2 when she named me that.
I'm really mucky but Amelia used to refuse to wash me because otherwise I would not be the same.
Only a few years ago Amelia could not sleep without me, whereas now I get slumped down the bottom of the bed. Whenever her friends come round, they think I look freaky. I'm only a baby, what's so freaky?

Sincerely,
Whitey.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.