Don?t Know Nuffink

By Mrski1

35mm Soup

Today's pic had to be one from the film camera, a 34 year old Minolta SRT 100x, and I did actually take this today too! Having 6 shots left, the majority being of Phoebe from last weekend, I rattled off several random shots today whilst out and about, and the best being one of a coffee shop in the local shopping centre.

Im a bit disappointed with the results though, the prints are extremely noisy probably what I get for using a free Jessops film, I never had this on the Ilford B & W film I used the last time, plus at the bottom edge of each photo is a slight smear I can only guess is from the developing process, again using a convenient place to get them printed, Boots.

Can anyone recommend a good colour film I can try in the camera next and also a good developer?

And for those who liked yesterday's shot (thanks for the comments!) Here is the film version of the same photo Sillouette Rider

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.