Ryan's Blipfoto

By ryancgray

Birthday Girl

Its my sister Abi's birthday tomorrow, and a family gathering was had today...

This is the moment pre-candle blow, the girl managed to get em all in one breath. Nice.

In other news i've been considering a Digital Cleanse.

Its where you basically just cut yourself away from the nosiness and honest-ness of the social networking mediums and just go back to what the internet was like before it all came about.

Its supposed to just sort of give you a bit of breath, and i've spent a lot of time on them recently because a) they are easily accessible through my iPhone and b) its helped as a distraction to myself and keeps me busy in moments of boredom...

i am keen on becoming less reliant on the networking world though..

Also its Superbowl 45 tonight, Big shout to the Steelers and heres hoping they win me some dosh!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.