My Year in Pictures

By jenny

And rest

After a full-on Goal Mapping Practitioner Conference over the weekend, today has been my day of rest.

And it's been lovely.

Have done the first cull of the pictures I took over the weekend (somehow turned into the "official unofficial" photographer!) and down to only 350 now - hopefully just a little bit of processing required and then I can publish them for everyone.

And a fab walk with Bill too - really miss our walks when I'm away, so good to have some time out with him this afternoon.

PS. For those of you that were a little bit freaked by the arrow breaking from Saturday I can promise you it didn't hurt in any way and I have no mark on my throat at all - it was a wonderful experience which I will be more than happy to repeat in the future!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.