mum*needs*a*timeout*

By mandygf

cough.. cough... cough...

wee man isn't very well, again & neither is Stuart, again..... please let me escape it this time! Heard on the radio that today is "National Sickie Day"...


the teen is overwhelmed at the response to her blip, thanks to all of you who made her day.....


I got to work this morning & was asked where their cake was..... so I am now baking more cupcakes, I'll be dreaming about them soon!


work was hectic today with people on holiday & off sick, a leaking roof... all over the new uniforms (had to be sorted out & put in the wash....) so I was quite happy to get home today. Especially after being woken every half hour last night by Stuart... was planning on an early night tonight but there's a new programe on that I want to see at 10pm called "Bedlam", hope it's worth staying up for.....

time to get those cupcakes out....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.