mattleachphotography

By mattleach

Richard

This is Richard.

He is my national sales manager, my collegue, my right hand man, my therapist and most importantly, my friend.

We've worked together for approximately 6-7 years and he's kept me sane throughout that time.

He's one of the worlds few good guys. Honest, loyal, reliable and hard working. Proper old school.

He's had some really tough times over the last few years but I know it'll come good for him soon. I believe in karma and nobody deserves their share of good luck than Richard and his wife.

Thanks for all your hard work at the shows over the last couple of weeks. You've made this year an easy one for me when I needed it. I owe you one.

We've been at the Spring Fair at the NEC in Birmingham today. Hard work and knackering but a good day in all. At least we got a good Chinese buffet out of it! Indian tomorrow night!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.