mini moments.

By miniaturehero

firework.

Fairly un-original, but had a veeeryyyy busy day. Had a 9am start for anatomy, a meeting with my SSC group, a library sesh, a lecture, PBL and then went for a drink :)

So in all a good day, but a very busy one. Have a ridiculous amount of work to get done tonight and tomorrow, because I'm going out tomorrow night so fully expect to be having a massive lie-in on Wednesday, therefore it to be mostly written off.

Sorry no blip yesterday, I literally did nothing of note. I had an epic lie-in and got lost in Moss Side. (Wasn't about to take a photo there, it was going dark and fairly terrifying, was more concerned about getting home without being shot.)

This is my hand. I get told on a regular basis that I have baby hands, and none of the gloves in practicals ever fit. I need like, an extra small.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.