Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

Faces of Fiona #14

Back to a Fiona day once a week- now it's monday. She appeared this morning in the sweater coat and hat I knit for her sister 5-6 years ago. So I thot I'd blip it - it's still a bit big for her. She has a cold and cough so she absolutely wouldn't (couldn't? )nap so in desperate need of an activity we went to our neighborhood park - it was cold so I put her vest on over the sweater coat. She had a good time - here: " I made it down the little slide" (clap, clap) She managed to claw one of the keys off my laptop computer (but I zipped by the Apple store taking her home and got it fixed) along with a lot of other mess she made. We are ready to get under the covers....hope we don't get her bug!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.