Uncertain Emotions

By meltingman

Tripod Envy

After being on the wrong side of the lens for three of my last four blips, I'm back where I belong today.

It's a beautiful sunny day so I popped out for a quick grim-hunt and headed for the graveyard that's part of campus. When I got there, I saw a group of students had beaten me to it and little clusters of them were dotted about amongst the undergrowth, armed to the teeth with impressive-looking kit.

No idea what they were doing and I didn't go and talk to them - just blipped them quickly from a safe distance (hence the lack of sharpness). And, no, I don't know what they're looking at. Knowing lads, they're probably looking to see who's got the biggest lens...

I'm still not sure this is the right choice for today as I had a choice of this or a nice architectural/grim blip.

Extend

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.