J.C

By joeclarke

Blue Skies

Mega bike ride today from Bristol to Pill and beyond... Its so refreshing to have a bright blue sky, perfect for some photography. This is a shot of the Clifton suspension bridge from below, you ride under it whilst traveling along the bike path, there were people climbing up the rock-face to the bridge which is pretty impressive. One day I will do a time lapse of this view, would be great to see the shadows cast by the bridge move like a giant sun dial.

I also explored some abandoned buildings along the way, pretty creepy atmosphere especially when alone, but covered in new graffiti since I last passed. You have to squeeze through some metal railing to get in, good job I'm skinny... I did take photos but might return to that spot and use blip it another day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.