Midnight Musings

By MidnightMusings

Bobblehead

Today I started out early again and it was frosty and foggy, Dawn began at 7.10am and the sky was lit by 8am by the most stunning sunrise only to duck behind low lying mist and fog before the day turned into a cracking Spring like day.
On the way into work there were so many places I wanted to stop and take a photo. Alas with traffic and frustrated motorists, I decided not to.
Big regret as I noticed a lone figure walking into the mist and fog through a vast field. As sparse as it seemed, covered with rolling fog, you could still make out this solitary person. Couldn't stop as would be trespassing! Shame.
Anyway, home now after a day where I missed the beautiful weather due to a training course I was giving.
Found for my blip entry today-notwithstanding all my missed opportunities, I decided you should have Mr Bobblehead my boys bedside night light.

I will try to improve my future blips and plug the gaps.

Take care all.
Mims

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.